Community Councillors

This page was last edited: 26Mar15

With effect from the Annual General Meeting, June 2014:

Chair   Vacancy
Vice-Chair   Robin Baxter
Treasurer   Hazel Witte
Secretary   Sharon Park
Minutes Secretary   Avril Tulloch
Planning Officer   S Fettig
Roads & Rural Matters   Susan Astell
Webmaster & Press Officers   Steve Taylor & L Beard (co-opted)
    Henry Irvine-Fortescue
    Laureen Canessa
Contact Details  
Susan Astell
Robin Baxter
S Fettig
Avril Tulloch
Hazel Witte