Community Councillors

This page was last edited: 08Aug14.

With effect from the Annual General Meeting, June 2014:

Chair Vacancy
Vice-Chair Robin Baxter
Treasurer Hazel Witte
Secretary Bob McKinney
Minutes Secretary Avril Tulloch
Planning Officer S Fettig
Roads & Rural Matters Susan Astell
Webmaster & Press Officers Steve Taylor & L Beard (co-opted)
Sharon Park
Henry Irvine-Fortescue
Laureen Canessa
Jutta Chang
Drew Russell
Contact Details
Susan Astell sastell@nkrcc.org.uk
Robin Baxter rbaxter@nkrcc.org.uk
S Fettig sfettig@nkrcc.org.uk
Bob McKinney bmckinney@nkrcc.org.uk
Avril Tulloch atulloch@nkrcc.org.uk
Hazel Witte hwitte@nkrcc.org.uk
Webmaster webmaster@nkrcc.org.uk