Community Councillors

This page was last edited: 12Jan14.

With effect from the Annual General Meeting, June 2013:

Chair Vacancy
Vice-Chair Robin Baxter
Treasurer Hazel Witte
Secretary Bob McKinney
Minutes Secretary Avril Tulloch
Planning Officer Robin Winmill
Roads & Rural Matters Susan Astell
Webmaster & Press Officer Steve Taylor
Auditor Raymond Cowan
Maryculter
Avril Tulloch Re-elected June 2013 atulloch@nkrcc.org.uk
Hazel Witte Re-elected June 2013 hwitte@nkrcc.org.uk
Susan Astell Re-elected June 2013 sastell@nkrcc.org.uk
Vacancy
Vacancy
Banchory-Devenick
Robin Baxter Elected June 2010 rbaxter@nkrcc.org.uk
Vacancy
Vacancy
Cookney & Netherley
Robin Winmill Re-elected June 2011 rwinmill@nkrcc.org.uk
Steve Taylor Elected June 2013 staylor@nkrcc.org.uk
Bob McKinney Re-elected June 2012 bmckinney@nkrcc.org.uk
Sean Fettig Elected June 2012 sfettig@nkrcc.org.uk